Contacts

LLC DKP Vishpha Pharm Factory
Korolyova 4 street.
Stanishovka village, Zhytomyr region, Zhytomyr district
12430, Ukraine
Phone: (0412)48-11-31
Mail: pharmfactory@vishpha.ua

Medicinal products are manufactured under the brand name Vishpha

Contact information of employees TM "Vishpha"

Reception

Phone.: (+380 412) 48-11-31

Secretary: Elena Anatolievna Kasyanenko
Mail: pharmfactory@vishpha.ua

Accounting

Phone.: (+380 412) 48-11-29

Chief Accountant: Elena Anatolievna Grishneva
Mail: e.grishneva@vishpha.ua

Department of Material and Technical Support

Phone.: (+380 412) 48-11-30
Mail: snabzhenie@vishpha.ua

Head of the MTS Department: Oleg Viktorovich Korneichuk
Mail: oleg.kornei@gmail.com

Manager: Denis Mikhailovich Lee
Mail: d.lee@vishpha.ua

Manager: Roman Ivanovich Klisch
Mail: r.klisch@vishpha.ua

Wholesale department

Phone./Fax: (+380 412) 48-11-35
Mail: sale@vishpha.ua

Head of Sales Department: Elena Leonidovna Ostapchuk
Mail: e.ostapchuk@vishpha.ua

Deputy Head of Sales Department: Oksana Anatolievna Matsyuk
Mail: o.matsyuk@vishpha.ua

Manager: Alyona Leonidovna Stelmah
Mail: a.stelmah@vishpha.ua

Manager: Tatyana Valentinovna Laichuk
Mail: t.laychuk@vishpha.ua

Department of Production

Phone.: (+380 412) 48-10-35

Deputy Head of Production Department: Roland Bagratovich Gagnidze
Mail: r.gagnidze@vishpha.ua

Quality Control Department

Phone.: (+380 412) 48-10-61

Head of Quality Control Department: Ninel Ivanovna Gribunina
Mail: n.gribunina@vishpha.ua

Production Support Service

Phone.: (+380 412) 48-10-62

Master of Service: Sergey Anatolievich Klimenchuk
Mail: oop@vishpha.ua

Registration and standardization department

Phone./Fax: (+380 412) 48-10-63

Head of Department: Lesya Nikolaevna Khaupsheva
Mail: l.khaupsheva@vishpha.ua

Advertising and PR Department

Phone.: (+380 412) 48-10-71

Deputy Head of Advertising and PR Department: Tatyana Valentinovna Mesyats
Mail: pr1@vishpha.ua

Marketing Manager: Mariana Svyatoslavovna Pivovar
Mail: pr2@vishpha.ua

The Development centre

Phone.: (+380 412) 48-10-72

Marketing Manager: Miroslava Alexandrovna Kulinich
Mail: m.samolyuk@vishpha.ua

Motor Transport Department

Phone.: (+380 412) 48-11-37

Phone.: +38 050 463-33-95

Head of Motor Transport Department: Igor Grigorevich Berchuk

Legal Department

Phone.: (+380 412) 48-11-37

Lawyer: Roman Viktorovich Paklyachenko
Mail: r.paklyachenko@vishpha.ua

Field Force

.: 095-280-01-14

Head of derartment: Moskalchuk Maxim Oleksandrovich
Mail: ffm@vishpha.ua